Tell me again About the Night I was Born

Tell Me Again About the Night I was Born

Curtis, J. (1996) Tell Me Again About the Night I was Born. New York, NY: Harper Collins

This book is about a young girl asking her parents to tell her the story of the night she was born again. She then goes on asking her parents to explain certain details of how they adopted her and after.

Fiction

2nd-4th

Readers who are adopted; Readers who enjoy hearing stories about different families

Rate:5; I thought this book was adorable, I enjoyed how it showed it from the little girls perspective. I also enjoyed the detailed illustrations

Question: What was told to you about how you were after you were born?

Leave a Reply

